1736 Highway T17 Tracy, lowa 50256

Phone: (641) 828-8545 X2 cell: (641) 216-3106

Fax: (641) 842-3722

e-mail: jframpton@sciswa.org



School

Memo

To: Educators in the South Central Iowa Solid Waste Service Area

Grade

From: Jennifer Frampton, Program Coordinator

Date: December 3, 2018

Re: 2018 SCISWA Poster Contest Winners

Name

Winners of the SCISWA Poster Contest!

Teacher

Thank you to all of the students who submitted posters to the contest.

Calendars and prizes will be distributed to schools by Friday December 21.

Grand Prize 24 Winners

INATTIC	Graue	reactiet	301001	
Emma Smith	3	Mrs. Dixson	Lincoln Elementary, Pella Community Schools	
Breckyn DeVries	3	Mrs. Verhoef	Pella Christian Grade School	
Eliah Hobbs	3	Ms. Evans	Van Allen Elementary, Chariton Community Schools	
Leah Hoksbergen	3	Mrs. Verhoef	Pella Christian Grade School	
Samuel Manning	3	Mrs. DeJong	Madison Elementary, Pella Community Schools	
Adelyn McDonald	3	Mr. Fye	BGM Elementary School	
Cael Miller	3	Ms. Knight	BGM Elementary School	
Dayton Reif	3	Mrs. Geiger	Montezuma Elementary School	
Addison Caudill	4	Mrs. Aulwes	Van Allen Elementary, Chariton Community Schools	
Bella De Haan	4	Ms. Demestri	Pella Christian Grade School	
Kapria Derby	4	Mrs. Elliott	Davis Elementary, Grinnell Community School	
Peyton Huizer	4	Mrs. Rumohr	Jefferson Intermediate, Pella Community Schools	
Treston Reed	4	Ms. Schultz	Davis Elementary, Grinnell Community Schools	
Evan Smith	4	Mrs. Beyer	Jefferson Intermediate, Pella Community Schools	
Lucy Turley	4	Mr. Abbar	Davis Elementary, Grinnell Community Schools	
Sayer Turnbull	4	Mr. Kramer	Jefferson Intermediate, Pella Community Schools	
Taylor Appleton	5	Mrs. Thomas	Lincoln Center, Albia Community Schools	
Dayne Bennett	5	Mr. Patton	Melcher-Dallas Elementary School	
Zach Dobson	5	Mr. Van Dyke	Jefferson Intermediate, Pella Community Schools	
Trace Hopkins	5	Mrs. Payne	Jefferson Intermediate, Pella Community Schools	
Ellie Masters	5	Mr. Stout	Van Allen Elementary, Chariton Community School	
Maddox Rhoads	3	Mr. Fye	BGM Elementary School	
Liberty Starrett	5	Mrs. James	Grinnell Middle School	
Addison VanSickle	5	Mrs. Rankin	Northstar Elementary, Knoxville Community Schools	
Makenna Warden	5	Mrs. Minner	Montezuma Elementary School	