2022 Fourth Year Scholarship Recipients

Each of these students will receive a Fourth-Year scholarship from the Foundation. Additional scholarships to be received are in bold type.

Kelsey Ryan Journlism Wartburg College **Kathy Hardin Endowed**

Nathaniel Finarty electrician

William Dean Bacus Endowed Bill Liike Scholarship

Caleb Hall Heavy Machine operator

Robert and Virginia Runnells Endowed Willis Family Scholarship

Kendall Powell Financial Management University of Northern Iowa

Gilliland Family Endowed Cunningham Financial Services Scholarship

Tierney Heffron Economics: Finance and Environmental Science Simpson College **Henry and Pat Roozeboom Endowed**

Alexandra Griggs Business Management with a Finance Emphasis Central College **John England Endowed**

Alexander Buckley Chemical Engineering Iowa State University Lee Liike Endowed Crozier Scholarship

Joseph Kesteloot Microbiology - Pre-med University of Iowa **Husain Family Scholarship**

Paige Chrisman English Teaching University of Northern Iowa
Jo Fuerhof Endowed Kitty and Bill Sheperd Endowed

Taylor Wyss Dual degree program: B.S. Clinical and Applied Health Sciences and M.S. of Health Informatics and Analytics Drake University

Alberta McMulin Endowed

Molly Devin Nursing Des Moines Area Community College Partial Nursing Tuition Scholarship Anonymous Donor

Samuel Wadle Math Education UNI

Don and Jo Fuerhoff Endowed Laura Feldman Endowed David Hoke Scholarship

Wynter Knowler Elementary Education Simpson College
Sara Templeton Harvey Roetman Endowed Margo Wildung Scholarship

Meggie Rockwood Elementary Education Simpson College Sara Templeton Harvey Roetman Endowed Jill Fuerhoff Endowed Crozier Scholarship Spencer DeJoode Conservation Management Upper Iowa University **Emory and Darlene Risely Family**

Maxfield Eck Enterprise Leadership, B.A. The University of Iowa Bill and Angie Hardin Endowed Del Humeston Endowed Scholarship

Kaitlyn Anderson New Media Digital Communications William Penn University

Marion County Savings Bank Crozier Scholarship

Colin Smith Electric ABC of Iowa

Bill Liike Scholarship Mattias and Blanch Wadle Scholarship

Mickayla McGill Agricultural Communications Iowa State University

Kay and John Jensen Endowed Leon and Martha Langebartels Endowed

Crozier Scholarship

Alaina Gerdes Psychology and Criminal Justice a minor in data analytics Simpson College

Clayton Harsin Endowed

Neil Ramirez Business University of Northern Iowa Brian and Michaela Bigaouette Family

Kaley Iddings Speech Language Pathology Saint Ambrose University

Weiler Endowed Scholarship KPS Foundation Volunteer Service Scholarship

Joseph Hollinrake Mechanical Engineering University of Iowa Weiler Endowed