## Democrat

County Supervisor District 2 (Vote for no More than One) Rick Kness - Independent

Hospital Trustee (Vote for no More than Two) Danielle Fink Jimmie Robson Roberta "Bert" Simmons John M. Tews

Soil & Water Conservation Commision (Vote for no More than Two) Dennis H. Hoover Cletus Steensen

Ag Extension Council (Vote for no More than Five) Jim Calvert Kim Durst Barb Gigar Lauritsen Cody Sheeder

Baker Township Trustee (Vote for no More than Two) Nicholas A. Chance Ronald Mortensen

Bear Grove Township Trustee (Vote for no More than Two) Kenneth Burns Lance Hansen

Beaver Township Trustee (Vote for no More than one) Dan Christensen

Grant Township Trustee (Vote for no More than One) Darin Peterson Jackson Township Trustee (Vote for no More than One) Larry Davis

Richland Township Trustee (Vote for no More than Two) Alex Krueger Nels Leo

Seely Township Trustee (Vote for no More than Two) Joe Arrasmith Caroline Kness

Union Township Trustee (Vote for no More than Two) Write-in

Valley Township Trustee (Vote for no more than One) Cody Sheeder

Baker Township Clerk (Vote for No More than one) Jerome D. Kuster

Bear Grove Township Clerk (Vote for No More than one) Leora Laughery

Beaver Township Clerk (Vote for No More than one) Janet Dickson

Grant Township Clerk (Vote for No More than one) Gary Mueller

Jackson Township Clerk (Vote for No More than one) Phyllis Davis

Richland Township Clerk

(Vote for No More than One) Robert Kempf

Seely Township Clerk (Vote for No More than One) Cathy Sheeder

Union Township Clerk (Vote for No More than One) Write - In

Valley Township Clerk (Vote for No More than One) Write - In

Diamondhead Sanitary District (Vote for No More than One) Jeff Wood

S. Panorama Sanitary District (Vote for No More than One) Write - In