## Republican

United States Representative District 3 (Vote for no More than One)
David Young

Office of Governor (Vote for no More than One) Kim Reynolds

Office of Secretary of State (Vote for no More than One) Paul D. Pate

Office of Auditor of State (Vote for no More than One) Mary Mosiman

Office of Treasurer of State (Vote for no More than One) Write-In

Secretary of Agriculture \*
(Vote for no More than One)
Ray Gaesser
Chad Ingels
Craig Lang
Mike Naig
Dan Zumbach

Attorney General (Vote for no More than one) Write-In

State Representative District 020 \* (Vote for no More than One)

Dodge Michael Perrigo

Ray Bubba Sorensen

Guthrie County Supervisor District # 2 \* (Vote for no More than One)
Clifford Carney

## Rick Kness

Guthrie County Supervisor District # 3
(Vote for no More than One)
Scott Calmer
Everett Grasty
Joel Hester
Randy Sparks

Guthrie County Supervisor District # 4 (Vote for no More than One)
J.D. Kuster
Dana Tews

Guthrie County Treasurer (Vote for no More than One) Marci Schreck

Guthrie County Recorder (Vote for no more than One) Tristen Richard

Guthrie County Attorney (Vote for No More than one) Brenna Bird