#### OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

HENRY COUNTY AUGUST 6, 2020

STATE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY

KENT A. MORRELL

JON HENRY

GLEN L. NEAL JR.

JOHN E. OSBORNE

AARON L. PETTIGREW

DAVID SCHUSTER

MANNY SETHI

WRITE-IN

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

CLIFFORD ADKINS

NATISHA BROOKS

**BYRON BUSH** 

ROY DALE COPE

**TERRY DICUS** 

TOM EMERSON, JR.

GEORGE S. FLINN, JR.

**BILL HAGERTY** 

UNITED STATES SENATE

## UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 8 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

# DAVID KUSTOFF

WRITE-IN

## TENNESSEE SENATE DISTRICT 24 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

CASEY L HOOD

JOHN D. STEVENS

WRITE-IN

# TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 75 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

BRUCE I. GRIFFEY

### OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

## HENRY COUNTY AUGUST 6, 2020

STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY

UNITED STATES SENATE Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

MARQUITA BRADSHAW

GARY G DAVIS

**ROBIN KIMBROUGH** 

JAMES MACKLER

MARK PICKRELL

WRITE-IN

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 8 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

ERIKA STOTTS PEARSON

LAWRENCE A PIVNICK

HOLLIS W. SKINNER

SAVANNAH WILLIAMSON

# TENNESSEE SENATE DISTRICT 24 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED

WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 75 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED

### OFFICIAL BALLOT COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION

HENRY COUNTY, TENNESSEE AUGUST 6, 2020

## ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

SCOTT MORRISON Independent Candidate

CHARLES VANDYKE Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

CHANCELLOR DISTRICT 24 Unexpired Term Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

VICKI HODGE HOOVER Republican Party Nominee

BENJAMIN S. HARMON Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

SUPERINTENDENT OF ROADS Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

> RICHIE CHILCUTT Republican Party Nominee

> > WRITE-IN

ROAD BOARD COMMISSION CHAIRMAN Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

> BOBBY MILAM Independent Candidate

| ROAD BOARD COMMISSIONER<br>DISTRICT 2           | COUNTY SCHOOL BOARD<br>DISTRICT 1 |
|---|-----------------------------------|
| Vote For One (1)                                | Vote For One (1)                  |
| 0 selected, incomplete                          | 0 selected, incomplete            |
|   | ROD FREY                          |
| NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED                          | JAMES R. STAGGS JR.               |
| WRITE-IN  | WRITE-IN                          |
| ROAD BOARD COMMISSIONER<br>DISTRICT 4           | COUNTY SCHOOL BOARD<br>DISTRICT 3 |
| Unexpired Term                                  | Vote For One (1)                  |
| Vote For One (1)                                | 0 selected, incomplete            |
| 0 selected, incomplete                          | THOMAS L. BEASLEY                 |
| o selected, incomplete                          | THOMAS L. BEASLET                 |
| JAMES BENAU                                     | WRITE-IN                          |
| Democratic Party Nominee                        |                                   |
| WRITE-IN  | COUNTY SCHOOL BOARD               |
|   | DISTRICT 5                        |
| ROAD BOARD COMMISSIONER                         | Vote For One (1)                  |
| DISTRICT 5                                      | 0 selected, incomplete            |
| Vote For One (1)                                | JILL COKER                        |
| 0 selected, incomplete                          |                                   |
|   | WRITE-IN                          |
|   |                                   |
| CLARENCE LEE ROY HENRY<br>Independent Candidate |                                   |
| WRITE-IN  |                                   |

| CONSTABLE<br>DISTRICT 4   | JUDICIAL RETENTION  |
|---|---|
| Unexpired Term<br>Vote For One (1)<br>0 selected, incomplete                          | COURT OF APPEALS<br>WESTERN DIVISION<br>Vote For One (1)<br>0 selected, incomplete  |
| NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED  | Shall Carma Dennis McGee be<br>retained in office as a Judge of the<br>Court of Appeals, Western Division,<br>or be replaced? |
| PARIS SPECIAL SCHOOL<br>DISTRICT BOARD<br>Vote For Four (4)<br>0 selected, incomplete | RETAIN<br>  |
| TROY BARROW   |   |
| JOHN H. STEELE, JR  |   |
| WRITE-IN  |   |
| WRITE-IN  |   |
| WRITE-IN  |   |
| WRITE-IN  | _   |
|   |   |