OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR OBION COUNTY STATE PRIMARY AND COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON Precinct NEWSPAPER August 6, 2020

Page 1 of 2

Please use a black or blue ink pen	TENNESSEE HOUSE	TENNESSEE SENATE
to mark your ballot. To vote for	of REPRESENTATIVES	District 24
your choice in each contest,	District 76 Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1) No Candidate Qualified
completely fill in the box next to		No Candidate Quanned
your choice.	Tandy Darby	
STATE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY	Dennis J. Doster	Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATE	David Hawks	TENNESSEE HOUSE
Vote for One (1)		of REPRESENTATIVES
Clifford Adkins	John McMahan	District 76 Vote for One (1)
Natisha Brooks	Keith Priestley	No Candidate Qualified
Byron Bush		
Roy Dale Cope	Write-in	Write-in
Terry Dicus	TENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES	TENNESSEE HOUSE
Tom Emerson, Jr.	District 77	of REPRESENTATIVES District 77
George S. Flinn, Jr.	Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)
Bill Hagerty	Rusty Grills	No Candidate Qualified
		Write-in
Jon Henry	Write-in	
Kent A. Morrell	STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY	COUNTY GENERAL ASSESSOR of PROPERTY
Glen L. Neal Jr.	UNITED STATES SENATE Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)
John E. Osborne	Marquita Bradshaw	Judy D Smith Independent Candidate
Aaron L. Pettigrew	Gary G Davis	Independent canadate
David Schuster	Robin Kimbrough	Write-in
Manny Sethi	James Mackler	OBION COUNTY SCHOOL BOARD
		District 1
	Mark Pickrell	Vote for One (1)
LINITED STATES HOUSE		Tim Britt
UNITED STATES HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES	Write-in	
District 8	UNITED STATES HOUSE	Write-in
Vote for One (1)	of REPRESENTATIVES	OBION COUNTY SCHOOL BOARD
David Kustoff	District 8 Vote for One (1)	District 3
		Vote for One (1)
Write-in	Erika Stotts Pearson	Jared T. Poore
TENNESSEE SENATE	Lawrence A Pivnick	
District 24	Hollis W. Skinner	
Vote for One (1)	Savannah Williamson	OBION COUNTY SCHOOL BOARD
Casey L Hood		District 5
John D. Stevens		Vote for One (1)
		Shannon S Hogg
Write-in		
		Write-in

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR OBION COUNTY STATE PRIMARY AND COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON August 6, 2020

OBION COUNTY SCHOOL BOARD	CONSTABLE
District 7	District 4
Vote for One (1) Kyle Baggett	Vote for One (1) No Candidate Qualified
Write-in	Write-in
	CONSTABLE
KENTON SPECIAL SCHOOL DISTRICT	District 5
Gibson County Member Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1) No Candidate Qualified
Gregory Boucher	
	CONSTABLE
KENTON CRECIAL COLLOCI DICTRICT	District 6
KENTON SPECIAL SCHOOL DISTRICT Kenton City Member	Vote for One (1)
Vote for One (1)	No Candidate Qualified
Mike Farrar	
Wince Full ut	Write-in
	CONSTABLE
vviite-iii	District 7
KENTON SPECIAL SCHOOL DISTRICT	Vote for One (1)
Obion County Member Vote for One (1)	No Candidate Qualified
Dennis Littleton	Write-in
	JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTION
Write-in	Court of Appeals Judge -
CONSTABLE	Western Division
District 1	Carma Dennis McGee Vote for One (1)
Vote for One (1)	1 1
No Candidate Qualified	Shall Carma Dennis McGee
	be retained in office as a
Write-in	Judge of the Court of
CONSTABLE	Appeals, Western Division, or
District 2	be replaced?
Vote for One (1)	Retain
No Candidate Qualified	
	Replace
Write-in	
CONSTABLE	
District 3	
Vote for One (1) No Candidate Qualified	
No Candidate Qualified	
	
Write-in	