

# Saline County General Municipal Election *Unofficial*

## **April 8, 2025**

Brittni Allison Burton – Saline County Clerk & Election Authority

## Cities/Towns/Villages

Village of Arrow Rock
Board of Trustees (2 Year Term) Vote for 2
Kirby McCullogh
Mary E Dorrance

City of Blackburn
Alderman Ward 1 (2 Year Term) Vote for 1
Ethan Lane
Kelly Morton
Alderman Ward 2 (2 Year Term) Vote for 1
Robert Steffens

City of Emma
Mayor (2 Year Term) Vote for 1
Randal Bredehoeft
Alderman (2 Year Term) Vote for 2
Michael Boyd
Dennis L. Meyer

City of Gilliam
Mayor (2 Year Term) Vote for 1
Gary Hibbard
Barbara Trapp
Alderman (2 Year Term) Vote for 2
Albert Foster
Kenny Meredith
Theresa Williams

# Cities/Towns/Villages

City of Marshall
Council Member Ward 1 (2 Year Term) Vote for 1
Harold Clayton
John Allen Jr.
Council Member Ward 2 (2 Year Term) Vote for 1
Nathan Swisher
Council Member Ward 3 (2 Year Term) Vote for 1
Jeremy Gibson
Kristen Riley
Council Member Ward 4 (2 Year Term) Vote for 1
Harold Simmons

City of Miami
Board Members (2 Year Term) Vote for 3
James Frock
Ashley Wilson
Alan Wilson
Carl E Taylor II

City of Nelson
Mayor (2 Year Term) Vote for 1
Zan Anderson
Brenda Peeples
Alderman Ward 1 (2 Year Term) Vote for 1
Dale Butler
Alderman Ward 2 (2 Year Term) Vote for 1
Corey Morrow

City of Sweet Springs
Alderman Ward 1 (2 Year Term) Vote for 1
Wyatt Lea
Tracie Dillon
Alderman Ward 2 (2 Year Term) Vote for 1
Boyd Jones

## **School Districts**

Malta Bend R-V School District
Board Member (3 Year Term) Vote for 2
Jenna Klinge
Eddie Williams
Daniel Kiser
Daniel Kiehl

Miami D 1 Cabaal District
Miami R-1 School District
Board Member (3 Year Term) Vote for 2
Courtney Diebel Arndt
Vicki Bledsoe
Abigail Schroeder
Board Member (2 Year Term) Vote for 1
Jesse James
Proposition Mustangs
Shall the Board of Education of the Miami R-1 School District, Missouri, borrow money in the amount of Two Million Dollars (\$2,000,000) for the purpose of providing funds for the site development, construction, equipping, and furnishing of a new gymnasium; to the extent funds are available, complete other repairs and improvements to the existing facilities of the District; and issue general obligation bonds for the payment thereof resulting in an estimated increase to the debt service property tax levy of \$0.8800 per one hundred dollars of assessed valuation?
If this proposition is approved, the adjusted debt service levy of the School District is estimated to increase from \$0.0000 to \$0.8800 per one hundred dollars of assessed valuation of real and personal property.
O Yes O No

## **School Districts**

Pettis R-V School District
Board Member (3 Year Term) Vote for 2
Jerry W. Hunter
Leisha Anderson
Nick Ramey
Michael Jean Arnett
Nathan Killion
Eddie Franke

## **School Districts**

Sweet Springs R-VII School District
Board Member (3 Year Term) Vote for 2
Crystal Hoyes
Jacob Barbee
Guy Trease

## Malta Bend Special Road District Board Member (3 Year Term)

Roger Schroeder

## **Ambulance Districts**

Slater Ambulance District
Board Member Sub District #2 (3 Year Term) Vote for 1
Betty Page
Board Member Sub District #5 (3 Year Term) Vote for 1
Write In

# Cities/Towns/Villages NOT holding a General Municipal Election

City of Malta Bend
Alderman Ward 1 (2 Year Term)
Skyler Moore
Alderman Ward 2 (2 Year Term)
Allen Clemons

Village of Grand Pass
Board of Trustees (2 Year Term)
Ryan Smith
Mike Haley

City of Slater
Councilman Ward 1 (2 Year Term)
Crystal Wiseman
Councilman Ward 2 (2 Year Term)
Brenda K Smith
Councilman Ward 3 (2 Year Term)
Matthew D Campbell
Councilman Ward 4 (2 Year Term)
Caleb Jordan

## **School Districts NOT Holding a General Municipal Election**

### **Board Member (3 Year Term)**

Bob Draffen

Jeremiah Johnson

#### Gilliam C-4 School District

## **Board Member (3 Year Term)**

Jennifer Cott

Albert Foster

#### **Slater School District**

## **Board Member (3 Year Term)**

Michael Schure

**Brandon Terrill** 

### **Board Member (1 Year Term)**

Alexsis Dowell

#### Santa Fe R-X School District

## **Board Member (3 Year Term)**

Darrin K. Lilleman

Justin Schuster

#### **Blackwater R-II School District**

### **Board Member (3 Year Term)**

Johnathan Hiller

Andrew Dann

## **Hardeman R-10 School District**

## **Board Member (3 Year Term)**

Grace Durham

Nathan Boggs

#### **Marshall School District**

### **Board Member (3 Year Term)**

Brad Shepard

Harry Carrell

## **School Districts NOT Holding a General Municipal Election**

#### **Orearville R-IV School District**

## Board Member (3 Year Term) Vote for 2

Damon Dowden

Chase Wright

## Fire Districts NOT Holding a General Municipal Election

#### **Malta Bend Fire Protection District**

## **Board Member (2 Year Unexpired Term)**

Brad Mull

#### **Glasgow Fire Protection District**

### **Board Member (6 Year Term)**

Mark "Red" Neville

Clayton Deis

## **West Central Fire Protection District**

### **Board Member (2 Year Unexpired Term)**

Keith Dohrman

Jay Vogelsmeier

### **Alma Fire Protection District**

**Board Member (6 Year Term)** 

Adolf L. Heins

## **Road Districts NOT Holding a General Municipal Election**

#### **Grand Pass Special Road District**

**Board Member (3 Year Term)** 

Loren Windmeyer

### **Sweet Springs Special Road District**

**Board Member (3 Year Term)** 

Donald Vogelsmeier

### **Marshall Special Road District**

**Board Member (3 Year Term)** 

Paul A. (Drew) Jackson

## **Road Districts NOT Holding a General Municipal Election**

## **Slater Special Road District**

#### **Board Member (3 Year Term)**

Roy Teckemeyer

## **Blackburn Special Road District**

**Board Member (3 Year Term)** 

Gregory L. Tieman

### **Gilliam Special Road District**

**Board Member (3 Year Term)** 

Kevin Cramer

## **Ambulance Districts NOT Holding a General Municipal Election**

### **Saline County Ambulance District**

Board Member Sub District #4 (3 Year Term)

Tracy Anderson

**Board Member Sub District #6 (3 Year Term)** 

Susan Pointer

#### **Sweet Springs Ambulance District**

**Board Member Sub District #5 (3 Year Term)** 

Dave Hartley

**Board Member Sub District #6 (3 Year Term)** 

June Purdy

## Water Districts NOT Holding a General Election

### Saline County Public Water Supply District # 1

**Board Member Sub District #2 (3 Year Term)** 

Dean Phegley

Board Member Sub District #3 (3 Year Term)

**Tom Summers** 

## Saline County Public Water Supply District # 2

**Board Member Sub District #5 (3 Year Term)** 

**Stacey Haynes** 

**Board Member Sub District #4 (3 Year Term)** 

Arthur T Peuster

## Water Districts NOT Holding a General Election

Public Water Suppl	v District # 1 – Pettis, Joh	nson, & Saline County (D-5)

**Board Member Sub-District #2 (3 Year Term)** 

Kevin Wulff

**Board Member Sub-District # 4 (3 Year Term)** 

Vacant

## Consolidated Public Water Supply District # 2 – Lafayette, Saline, & Johnson Counties

**Board Member Sub District #2 (3 Year Term)** 

David Handly

**Board Member Sub District #3 (3 Year Term)** 

Troy Dobson

## Saline County Public Water Supply District #3

**Board Member (3 Year Term)** 

Amy Miles

## **Health Department NOT Holding a General Election**

Saline County Health Department
---------------------------------

**Board Member (4 Year Term)** 

Sara Kirchhoff

Dawn Moore