SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL MUNICIPAL ELECTION TUESDAY, APRIL 8, 2025 WEBSTER COUNTY, MISSOURI

NOTICE OF ELECTION

Notice is hereby given that the General Municipal Election will be held in the County of Webster on Tuesday, April 8, 2025 as certified to this office by the participating entities of Webster County. The ballot for the Election shall be in substantially the following form.

SPECIAL SCHOOL BOND ELECTION

Proposition Bear Legacy Bond

LACLEDE COUNTY R-1 SCHOOL DISTRICT

To choose by ballot TWO directors who shall serve as members of the Board of Education of said school district for a term of three years.

Vote For TWO

- ROBBIE LETTERMAN
- ─ SARA E. RICHARDSON
- RICKY SAVAGE
- CODY MASSEY
- O TOMMY LOWDER
- \bigcirc

 \bigcirc

WRITE IN

WRITE IN

Shall the Board of Education of the Laclede Co. R-1 School District. Missouri, without an estimated increase in the current debt service property tax levy, borrow money in the amount of Two Million Eight Hundred Fifty Thousand Dollars (\$2,850,000) for the purpose of providing funds to complete gymnasium improvements, including Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) accessibility, new bleachers, and new flooring; to replace windows and roofs; to repave parking lots; to implement additional security measures; to install a new early childhood playground; to upgrade athletic facilities; to the extent funds are available complete other repairs and improvements to the existing facilities of the District; and issue general obligation bonds for the payment thereof? If this proposition is approved, the adjusted debt service levy of the School District is estimated to remain unchanged at \$0.4900 per one hundred dollars of assessed valuation of real and personal property.

🔿 NO

PROPOSITION 1
To choose by ballot TWO (2)

FAIR GROVE R-10 SCHOOL DISTRICT

directors who shall serve as members of the Board of Education of said school district for a term of three (3) years each.

Vote For TWO

CHERYL KEPES

- MICHAEL FARRAR
- RODRICK ICENHOWER

WRITE IN

 \bigcirc

 \bigcirc

WRITE IN

NIANGUA R-5 SCHOOL DISTRICT

FOR TWO BOARD MEMBERS THREE YEAR TERM

- Vote For TWO
- TED STUBER
- NICK JONES
- ◯ JEANETTE CASS
- \bigcirc

 \bigcirc

WRITE IN

WRITE IN

	SOUTHERN WEBSTER COUNTY FIRE	FAIR GROVE FIRE PROTECTION
SEYMOUR R-II SCHOOL DISTRICT	PROTECTION DISTRICT	DISTRICT
PROPOSITION I	FOR BOARD OF DIRECTORS	FOR BOARD MEMBER
To choose by ballot two (2) school	SIX-YEAR TERM	SIX-YEAR TERM
board members who shall serve as		
members of the Board of Education	Vote For TWO	Vote For ONE
of said School District for a term of	JAMES R. MERRITT	O DEBRA CLOPTON
three (3) years each.	O DAVID E. DAVIS	\odot
Vote For TWO DUSTIN WIERMAN		WRITE IN QUESTION
		QUEUTION
	\bigcirc	
O ASHLEY D. KELLEY	WRITE IN	Shall the Board of Directors of the Fair
─ KREG AKERS		Grove Fire Protection District be
		authorized to levy an additional tax of
\bigcirc	WRITE IN	not more than twenty cents on one
WRITE IN	FOR BOARD OF DIRECTORS	hundred dollars assessed valuation to
WRITEIN	FOUR-YEAR UNEXPIRED TERM	provide funds for the support of the
		district to employ full-time firefighters,
WRITE IN	Vote For ONE	pay for infrastructure improvements,
	GARY FEHR	and purchase equipment?
MARSHFIELD R-1 SCHOOL DISTRICT		and purchase equipment:
PROPOSITION I		○ YES
To choose by ballot two board	\bigcirc	
members who shall serve as		
members of The Board of Education	WRITE IN	SEYMOUR SPECIAL ROAD DISTRICT
of said district for a term of three		
years each.		FOR ROAD COMMISSIONER
		THREE YEAR TERM
Vote For TWO		
O BROOKE (HEITHOLD) OWENS		Vote For ONE
─ JANETTE CLARK		
		─ KEN OWENS
\bigcirc		\bigcirc
WRITE IN		

CITY OF FORDLAND	CITY OF MARSHFIELD	
FOR MAYOR	FOR EAST WARD ALDERMAN	
TWO YEAR TERM	TWO YEAR TERM	
Voto For ONE	Vieto For ONE	
Vote For ONE ODNALD R BURKS	Vote For ONE	
O DONALD R BURKS	J.C. CONNINGHAM	
\bigcirc	\bigcirc	
WRITE IN	WRITE IN	
FOR ALDERMAN	FOR WEST WARD ALDERMAN	
TWO YEAR TERM	TWO YEAR TERM	
Vote For TWO	Vote For ONE	
PAUL FARNSWORTH	0	
O DONALD L. STEWART		
O DONALD L. STEWART	WRITE IN	
\bigcirc		
	CITY OF NIANGUA	
WRITE IN		
\bigcirc	FOR BOARD OF ALDERMAN	
	AT-LARGE	
WRITE IN	TWO YEAR TERM	
CITY OF SEYMOUR		
CITT OF SETMOOR	Vieto For TWO	
FOR NORTH WARD ALDERMAN	Vote For TWO	
TWO YEAR TERM		
IVVO TEAR TERMI	\bigcirc	
Vote For ONE	WRITE IN	
O DARREL BUB WALLAGE	\bigcirc	
\bigcirc		
WRITE IN	VILLAGE OF DIGGINS	
FOR SOUTH WARD ALDERMAN		
TWO YEAR TERM	FOR BOARD OF TRUSTEES	
	TWO YEAR TERM	
Vote For ONE		
	Vote For THREE	
NADINE CRISP		
	BETH JOYCE	
WRITE IN		
WRITE IN		
WRITE IN	KEVIN KNIFONG	
WRITE IN		
WRITE IN	KEVIN KNIFONG	