## PF ON

	<b>REPUBLICAN PR</b>	IMARY ELECTION	
Candidates of the Republican Party for sident of the United States Vote for One (1) "I declare my preference for candidate for the	Assessor of Property Vote for One (1)	School Board District 5 Vote for One (1)  Wendell Cates	Constable District 1 Unexpired Term Vote for One (1)  Phillip "PJ" Russell
fice of President of the United States to be."	Lisa Odle	Write-in	Write-in
Ryan Binkley	□ Write-in		
Chris Christie	School Board	School Board District 7 Vote for One (1)	Constable District 6 Unexpired Term Vote for One (1)
Ron DeSantis	District 1 Vote for One (1)	Doug Sims	No Candidate Qualifie
Nikki Haley	No Candidate Qualified	□ Write-in	□ Write-in
Asa Hutchinson	□ Write-in	School Board	Constable
Vivek Ramaswamy	School Board	District 9 Vote for One (1)	District 9 Unexpired Term Vote for One (1)
David Stuckenberg	District 3 Vote for One (1)	Joshua Moore	Austin Powell
Oonald J. Trump	No Candidate Qualified	□ Write-in	☐ Write-in
Jncommitted	□ Write-in		
Write-in		I	
Committed and	Continued	Continued	Continued
Uncommitted		Chad Blackburn	
Delegates-At-Large	☐ Kevin Desmond Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-in
Vote for Fourteen (14)			
egate candidates are listed in alphabetical ler by Presidential candidate.	Jane G. Ferrell Committed to Nikki Haley	Max Bonner Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-in
Charles E. Allen Jr.	Sandi Figg Committed to Nikki Haley	Barbara Boswell Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-in
Committed to Ron DeSantis  Tina Benkiser	Mason Foley Committed to Nikki Haley	Calvin Rogers Clayton Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-in
Committed to Ron DeSantis  Mary Kate Brown	Michael Fulbright Committed to Nikki Haley	Jaclyn Colbeth Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-in
Committed to Ron DeSantis  Derrick Calcote	Betsy Funk Committed to Nikki Haley	Mya Conrad Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-in
Committed to Ron DeSantis	☐ Samuel Funk	Gloria A. Giorno Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-in
Bill Campbell Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Nikki Haley  Preston George	Steven Tyler Giorno	Committed and Uncom
Charlie Cato Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Nikki Haley  Cheryl S. Harvey	Committed to Donald J. Trump  Lucas Heaton	8TH Congressional Di Vote for Three (3) Delegate candidates are li
<b>Teresa Dix</b> Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Nikki Haley  Eric Joe Mayo	Committed to Donald J. Trump  Zachary Lambert	alphabetical order by Presidential cand
Jason Emert Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Johnny Bellis Committed to Ron DeSa
Brad Grantham Committed to Ron DeSantis	Jonathan Merkh Committed to Nikki Haley	Charlette Mayors	Kathryn Bryson Committed to Ron DeSa
Forrest B. Hutchinson Committed to Ron DeSantis	Don Alan Miller Committed to Nikki Haley	Charlotte Myers Committed to Donald J. Trump	Luke Cymbal Committed to Ron DeSa
Marilyn Hutchinson	Emily Pearse Committed to Nikki Haley	Stephanie Nash Committed to Donald J. Trump	Jimmy Harris Committed to Ron DeSa
Committed to Ron DeSantis  Sherri P. Lee	James C. Phillips, Jr. Committed to Nikki Haley	Terri Nicholson Committed to Donald J. Trump	Missy Marshall Committed to Ron DeSa
Committed to Ron DeSantis	Archie Pierce Committed to Nikki Haley	John Rose Committed to Donald J. Trump	
Sondra Morris	COMMITTEE TO MIKKI Halev	i L	☐ Pam Proctor
Committed to Ron DeSantis	□ Neil Rader	Harrison Vinett Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Ron DeSa
Sondra Morris Committed to Ron DeSantis  Monica Mountain Committed to Ron DeSantis		Harrison Vinett Committed to Donald J. Trump  Rick Williams Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Ron DeSa

Charles E. Allen Jr.	Committee to Mikki Haley	o o minitio a to b o mara o mamp	
Committed to Ron DeSantis  Tina Benkiser	Mason Foley Committed to Nikki Haley	Calvin Rogers Clayton Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-in
Committed to Ron DeSantis	Michael Fulbright Committed to Nikki Haley	Jaclyn Colbeth Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-in
Mary Kate Brown Committed to Ron DeSantis	Betsy Funk	Mya Conrad Committed to Donald J. Trump	☐ Write-in
Derrick Calcote Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Nikki Haley  Samuel Funk	Gloria A. Giorno	□ Write-in
Bill Campbell Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump  Steven Tyler Giorno	Committed and Uncommitted
Charlie Cato Committed to Ron DeSantis	Preston George Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Delegates 8TH Congressional District Vote for Three (3)
Teresa Dix	Cheryl S. Harvey Committed to Nikki Haley	Lucas Heaton Committed to Donald J. Trump	Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate.
Committed to Ron DeSantis  Jason Emert	Eric Joe Mayo Committed to Nikki Haley	Zachary Lambert Committed to Donald J. Trump	Johnny Bellis Committed to Ron DeSantis
Committed to Ron DeSantis  Brad Grantham	Jonathan Merkh Committed to Nikki Haley	Robbyn Maylott Committed to Donald J. Trump	Kathryn Bryson
Committed to Ron DeSantis	Don Alan Miller	Charlotte Myers Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Ron DeSantis  Luke Cymbal
Forrest B. Hutchinson Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Nikki Haley  Emily Pearse	Stephanie Nash	Committed to Ron DeSantis
Marilyn Hutchinson Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump  Terri Nicholson	Jimmy Harris Committed to Ron DeSantis
Sherri P. Lee Committed to Ron DeSantis	James C. Phillips, Jr. Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Missy Marshall Committed to Ron DeSantis
Sondra Morris Committed to Ron DeSantis	Archie Pierce Committed to Nikki Haley	John Rose Committed to Donald J. Trump	Pam Proctor Committed to Ron DeSantis
Monica Mountain Committed to Ron DeSantis	Neil Rader Committed to Nikki Haley	Harrison Vinett Committed to Donald J. Trump	Lauren W. Douglass Committed to Nikki Haley
Layne Provine	Paul Van Hoesen Committed to Nikki Haley	Rick Williams Committed to Donald J. Trump	Scott Douglass Committed to Nikki Haley
Committed to Ron DeSantis  John R Roberts	Bill Young Committed to Nikki Haley	Patricia Woodard Committed to Donald J. Trump	Kimberly Ann Perry
Committed to Ron DeSantis  Scott Smith	Sharon B. Anderson Committed to Donald J. Trump	Lisa Ann Flowers Uncommitted	Committed to Nikki Haley  Nicholas Perry
Committed to Ron DeSantis	Abigail Arpin	Dia Hart Uncommitted	Committed to Nikki Haley  Joseph Glenn Butler
Billy J. Stokes Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Donald J. Trump  Julia Atchley-Pace	Write-in	Committed to Donald J. Trump
Chad Story Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Donald J. Trump	□ Write-in	Joseph Coury Committed to Donald J. Trump
Chris Walker Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Donald J. Trump	□ Write-in	Ron M. Gant Committed to Donald J. Trump
Debra Maggart Breske	Dennis H. Beavers Committed to Donald J. Trump		Kimberly Lax Committed to Donald J. Trump
Committed to Nikki Haley  Todd R. Cruse	Marilyn Betz Committed to Donald J. Trump	Write-in	Kevin J. Powers Committed to Donald J. Trump
Committed to Nikki Haley		Write-in	Tess Robbins
		Write-in	Committed to Donald J. Trump
		□ Write-in	Write-in
			Write-in
			Write-in