"
5
Λ
A
M
P
•
L
n
В
В
B
B A
B A
B A I
B A L
B A L
B A L L

-

Ţ	Ā	PCT 01 BUR	В	BURNSVILLE	С	- -
	Yancey	e Ballot - Democratic Party P / County, North Carolina 3, 2020	rimary			D0012
ΞΔ	to t	h the marking device provided the left of each candidate or se ou tear, deface or wrongly ma	or a bladelection of	of your choice as shown.		
= / \ = N /		FEDERAL OFFICES	US H	ouse of Representatives District 11 (You may vote for ONE)	NC Co	mmissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)
	Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE)			Michael O'Shea		Walter Smith
				Phillip G. Price		Jenna Wadsworth
		Deval Patrick		Steve Woodsmall		Donovan Alexander Watson
		Bernie Sanders		Gina Collias		
		Tom Steyer		Moe Davis	N	IC Superintendent of
		Elizabeth Warren				Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)
		Marianne Williamson				Keith A. Sutton
		Andrew Yang		STATE OFFICES		James Barrett
= F		Michael Bennet				Constance (Lav) Johnson
		Joseph R. Biden		NO Correspond		Michael Maher
		Michael R. Bloomberg		NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)		Jen Mangrum
		Cory Booker		Ernest T. Reeves		•
		Pete Buttigieg		Roy Cooper		NC Treasurer
		Julián Castro				(You may vote for ONE)
		John K. Delaney	NC	C Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)		Dimple Ajmera
		Tulsi Gabbard				Ronnie Chatterji
— Λ		Amy Klobuchar		Allen Thomas		Matt Leatherman
		No Preference		Bill Toole		
-				Terry Van Duyn		
		US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		Chaz Beasley		End of Ballot
				Yvonne Lewis Holley		
		Erica D. Smith		Ron Newton		
		Steve Swenson				
		Cal Cunningham		NC Auditor		
		Trevor M. Fuller		(You may vote for ONE)		
		Atul Goel		Luis A. Toledo		
				Beth A. Wood		
- T						
	A		В	North Carolina	С	Ballot Style D0012
	<u> </u>	L	l		I	