Г	Ā	PCT 01 BUR	В	BURNSVILLE	С	_
S	Sample Yancey March	e Ballot - Republican Party P / County, North Carolina 3, 2020	rimary			R0045
A	to t	h the marking device provided the left of each candidate or se ou tear, deface or wrongly ma	l or a blacelection o	of your choice as shown.	fill in the o	
-		FEDERAL OFFICES		STATE OFFICES	NC Co	ommissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)
	Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE)		NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)			Ronald Pierce Mike Causey
- P		Donald J. Trump		Dan Forest		
:		Joe Walsh Bill Weld		Holly Grange	NC (Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)
		No Preference	NC	C Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)		Chuck Stanley Josh Dobson
E		US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		John L. Ritter Mark Robinson		Pearl Burris Floyd
		Thom Tillis		Scott Stone		IC Secretary of State
		Paul Wright		Andy Wells	1	(You may vote for ONE)
		Larry Holmquist		Buddy Bengel		E.C. Sykes
		Sharon Y. Hudson		Deborah Cochran		Chad Brown
				Renee Ellmers		Michael LaPaglia
A	US H	louse of Representatives		Greg Gebhardt		
		District 11 (You may vote for ONE) Joey Osborne	Mark Johnson		NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	
		Vance Patterson		NO Attawass Canaval		Catherine Truitt
		Albert Wiley, Jr.		C Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)		Craig Horn
- L		Chuck Archerd		Jim O'Neill		
		Lynda Bennett		Sam Hayes		
		Matthew Burril		Christine Mumma		
		Madison Cawthorn				
		Jim Davis		NC Auditor		
		Dan Driscoll		(You may vote for ONE)		
		Steven Fekete, Jr.		Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street		
		Dillon S. Gentry				
- T		Wayne King		Tim Hoegemeyer		
						ntinue voting t side
	^		R	North Carolina	C	Ballot Style B0045