0
5
Λ
A
M
IVI
P
•
Е
B
B
B A
B A
BA
B A L
B A L
B A L
B A L L
B A L L
B A L L
B A L L
B A L L O

-

Sample Ballot - Democratic Party Primary Mitchell County, North Carolina March 3, 2020 BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement. FEDERAL OFFICES US House of Representatives District 11 (You may vote for ONE) Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE) Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE) Phillip G. Price Michael O'Shea Phillip G. Price Jenna Wadsworth Deval Patrick Steve Woodsmall Donovan Alexander Watson Steve Woodsmall Donovan Alexander Watson NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE) Keith A. Sutton Andrew Yang Michael Bennet Joseph R. Biden Michael Bennet Joseph R. Biden Michael R. Bloomberg Cory Booker Pete Buttigleg Roy Cooper Michael R. Bloomberg Cory Booker Pete Buttigleg Roy Cooper NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE) NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE) NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE) NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE) NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE) NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE) Ronnie Chatterji Amy Klobuchar Allen Thomas Matt Leatherman Matt Leatherman Matt Leatherman Chaz Beasley Yvonne Lewis Holley Erica D. Smith Ron Newton
A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement. FEDERAL OFFICES
District 11 (You may vote for ONE) Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE) Michael O'Shea Phillip G. Price Jenna Wadsworth Deval Patrick Steve Woodsmall Donovan Alexander Watson Bernie Sanders Gina Collias Tom Steyer Michael Bernie Marianne Williamson Andrew Yang Michael Bennet Joseph R. Biden Michael R. Bloomberg Cory Booker Pete Buttigleg Julián Castro John K. Delaney Tulsi Gabbard Amy Klobuchar No Preference Michael Beasley (You may vote for ONE) Michael Beasley (You may vote for ONE) Michael Beasley Chaz Beasley Yvonne Lewis Holley
Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE) Deval Patrick Bernie Sanders Gina Collias Tom Steyer Moe Davis NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE) Keith A. Sutton Andrew Yang Michael Bennet Joseph R. Biden Michael R. Bloomberg Cory Booker Pete Buttigieg Julián Castro John K. Delaney Tulsi Gabbard Amy Klobuchar No Preference Pinillip G. Price Jenna Wadsworth Donovan Alexander Watson NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE) Keith A. Sutton Michael A. Sutton Michael Benret Constance (Lav) Johnson Michael Maher Jen Mangrum Michael Maher Jen Mangrum Michael Mangrum Micha
Bernie Sanders Tom Steyer Bilizabeth Warren Marianne Williamson Andrew Yang Michael Bennet Michael R. Bloomberg Cory Booker Pete Buttigieg Julian Castro John K. Delaney Tulsi Gabbard Amy Klobuchar No Preference Bill Toole Terry Van Duyn Chaz Beasley Vyonne Lewis Holley Mic Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE) NC Guvernor (You may vote for ONE) NC Governor (You may vote for ONE) Michael Maher Michael Maher Michael Maher Michael Maher Michael Maher More Treasurer (You may vote for ONE) Michael Maher Michael Maher More Treasurer More Treasure Mor
Elizabeth Warren Marianne Williamson Andrew Yang STATE OFFICES Michael Bennet Joseph R. Biden Michael R. Bloomberg Cory Booker Pete Buttigieg John K. Delaney Tulsi Gabbard Amy Klobuchar No Preference Wishael R. Bilden NC Governor (You may vote for ONE) NC Governor (You may vote for ONE) Michael Maher Jen Mangrum Michael Maher Dimple Ajmera Ronnie Chatterji Ronnie Chatterji Matt Leatherman Matt Leatherman Matt Leatherman Matt Leatherman Matt Leatherman Michael Maher M
Marianne Williamson Andrew Yang STATE OFFICES James Barrett Constance (Lav) Johnson Michael Bennet Michael R. Bloomberg Cory Booker Pete Buttigleg Roy Cooper MC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE) John K. Delaney Tulsi Gabbard Amy Klobuchar Amy Klobuchar No Preference Bill Toole Terry Van Duyn US Senate (You may vote for ONE) Keith A. Sutton Michael Maher Michael Maher Michael Maher Michael Maher Michael Maher Dimple Ajmera Ronnie Chatterji Matt Leatherman Matt Leatherman End of Ballot Yvonne Lewis Holley
Michael Bennet Joseph R. Biden Michael R. Bloomberg Cory Booker Pete Buttigieg Julián Castro John K. Delaney Tulsi Gabbard Amy Klobuchar No Preference US Senate (You may vote for ONE) Michael Maher Dimple Ajmera Ronnie Chatterji Ronnie Chatterji Matt Leatherman Matt Leatherman Constance (Lav) Johnson Michael Maher Dimple Ajmera Ronnie Chatterji Ronnie Chatterji Terry Van Duyn Chaz Beasley End of Ballot Yvonne Lewis Holley
Michael R. Bloomberg Cory Booker Pete Buttigieg Julián Castro John K. Delaney Tulsi Gabbard Amy Klobuchar NC Governor (You may vote for ONE) NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE) Dimple Ajmera Ronnie Chatterji Ronnie Chatterji Allen Thomas Matt Leatherman No Preference Bill Toole Terry Van Duyn Chaz Beasley Yvonne Lewis Holley
Pete Buttigieg Roy Cooper NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE) John K. Delaney NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE) Amy Klobuchar Allen Thomas Matt Leatherman No Preference Bill Toole Terry Van Duyn US Senate (You may vote for ONE) Vyonne Lewis Holley
John K. Delaney Tulsi Gabbard Amy Klobuchar No Preference Bill Toole Terry Van Duyn Chaz Beasley Yvonne Lewis Holley Dimple Ajmera Ronnie Chatterji Matt Leatherman End of Ballot Yvonne Lewis Holley
Tulsi Gabbard Amy Klobuchar No Preference Bill Toole Terry Van Duyn Chaz Beasley (You may vote for ONE) Ronnie Chatterji Matt Leatherman End of Ballot Yvonne Lewis Holley
Terry Van Duyn US Senate (You may vote for ONE) Terry Van Duyn Chaz Beasley Yvonne Lewis Holley
US Senate (You may vote for ONE) Chaz Beasley Yvonne Lewis Holley
C Erica D. Smith C Ron Newton
Steve Swenson
Cal Cunningham NC Auditor
Atul Goel
Beth A. Wood B North Carolina C Ballot Style D0010