Ā	PCT 01 BUR	В	BURNSVILLE	С	7
Yand	ple Ballot ey County, North Carolina ember 3, 2020				B0001
В. \	Vith the marking device provide to the left of each candidate or Where authorized, you may writh name on the Write-in line. If you tear, deface or wrongly m	ed or a bla selection e in a car	of your choice as shown. Indidate by filling in the oval an	d writing	the
	FEDERAL OFFICES		STATE OFFICES	NC C	ommissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)
Pr	resident and Vice President of the United States (You may vote for ONE)		NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	0	Mike Causey Republican Wayne Goodwin Democrat
	Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican		Al Pisano Constitution Roy Cooper Democrat	NC	Commissioner of Labor
	Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris		Steven J. DiFiore Libertarian	NC	(You may vote for ONE)
	Democrat  Don Blankenship		<b>Dan Forest</b> Republican		Josh Dobson Republican Jessica Holmes
	William Mohr Constitution	N	C Lieutenant Governor		Democrat
	Howie Hawkins Angela Walker  Green		(You may vote for ONE)  Mark Robinson		NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)
	Jo Jorgensen Jeremy (Spike) Cohen Libertarian		Republican  Yvonne Lewis Holley  Democrat		E.C. Sykes Republican Elaine Marshall
	Write-in		NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)		Democrat  NC Superintendent of
	US Senate		<b>Jim O'Neill</b> Republican		Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)
	(You may vote for ONE)  Thom Tillis		Josh Stein Democrat		Catherine Truitt Republican  Jen Mangrum
	Republican  Shannon W. Bray  Libertarian		NC Auditor		Democrat
	Cal Cunningham Democrat Kevin E. Hayes		(You may vote for ONE)  Anthony Wayne (Tony)		NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)
	Constitution		Street Republican		Ronnie Chatterji
US	6 House of Representatives District 11 (You may vote for ONE)		Beth A. Wood Democrat		Dale R. Folwell Republican
	Tamara Zwinak Green				NC Supreme Court Chief Justice
	Madison Cawthorn Republican Moe Davis	NC Co	ommissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)		Seat 1 (You may vote for ONE)  Cheri Beasley
	Democrat  Tracey DeBruhl Libertarian		Steve Troxler Republican		Democrat  Paul Newby  Republican
			Jenna Wadsworth Democrat		·
					ntinue voting kt side
А		В	North Carolina	С	Ballot Style B0001

•				
NC Supreme Cou	ırt	NC State Senate		
Associate Justice Seat 2 (You may vote for ONE)		District 47 (You may vote for ONE)	Board of Education (You may vote for THREE)	
Phil Berger, Jr. Republican		David Brian Wheeler Democrat	Cody Whitson Republican	
Lucy Inman Democrat		> Ralph Hise Republican	Susan Buchanan Democrat Patricia Fender Democrat	
NC Supreme Cou Associate Justic Seat 4		C House of Representatives District 118	Edwin Dee Fortner Republican Will Hensley	
(You may vote for ONI  Tamara Barringe Republican		(You may vote for ONE)  Mark Pless Republican	Republican  Shelda W. McIntosh Democrat	
Mark Davis Democrat		Alan Jones Democrat	Democrat	
NC Court of Appeals	Judge	DISTRICT OFFICES	Register of Deeds (You may vote for ONE)	
Seat 4 (You may vote for ONI	Ξ)	NC District Count Indeed	Susan Jobe Democrat	
Tricia Shields Democrat April C. Wood		NC District Court Judge District 24 Seat 2	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	
Republican		(You may vote for ONE)  Rebecca Eggers-Gryder Republican	TOM AITHOAN OF HOLD	
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 5		NC District Count Judge	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor	
(You may vote for ONI  Lora Christine C	·	NC District Court Judge District 24 Seat 3 (You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE)  Brian McIntosh	
Democrat  Fred Gore Republican		Hal G. Harrison Republican		
NC Court of Appeals Seat 6 (You may vote for ONI		NC District Court Judge District 24 Seat 4 (You may vote for ONE)	End of Ballot	
Gray Styers Democrat		Ted McEntire Republican		
Chris Dillon Republican		COUNTY OFFICE		
NC Court of Appeals Seat 7	Judge	COUNTY OFFICES		
(You may vote for ONE	-	Board of Commissioners (You may vote for THREE)		
Democrat  Jeff Carpenter Republican		Jeff Whitson Republican		
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 13 (You may vote for ONE)		<ul><li>Shirlyn Sullins Edwards</li><li>Democrat</li><li>Randy Griggs</li></ul>		
		Democrat  David Grindstaff Republican		
Chris Brook Democrat  Jefferson G. Gri	ffin	Jack Laws Democrat Mark Lodford		
Jefferson G. Gri Republican		Mark Ledford Republican		