

## PREPARED FOR THE DECEMBER 23, 2024 INITIAL TRANSITION MEETING between THE ADMINISTRATION OF GOVERNOR LEMANU PELETI MAUGA and THE OFFICE OF GOVERNOR-ELECT PULAALI'I NIKOLAO PULA

- 1. List of Governor-Elect Delegation members for December 23rd meeting.
- 2. List of Transition Team Leaders for the Office of Governor-Elect.

## List of Governor-Elect Delegation members for December 23rd meeting

Lt Gov Pulu Ae Ae, Jr.		
Vaitautolu laulualo		
Ella Gurr	Executive Director, Office of Governor-Elect	
Lewis Wolman	Deputy Executive Director, Office of Governor-Elect	
Alvina Lutu	Transition Team Lead/ASG	ASG
Fatima Langkilde	Press Secretary, Transition Team Lead	KVZK
Brett Butler	Transition Team Lead	ASG Finances
Luisa Kuaea	Transition Team Lead	Governor's Office
Dr. Mary Taufete'e	Transition Team Lead	DOE
Dr. Akenese Nikolao	Transition Team Lead	DSAR
Kenn Kuaea	Transition Team Lead	AG, PD, ALJ
Andrew Pelesasa	Transition Team Lead	TEO
Taua Niualama Taifane	Transition Team Lead	Retirement
Eileen Tyrell	Transition Team Lead	DOE
Faafeo Lagafuaina	Transition Team Lead	DPS
Lorena Seu	Transition Team Lead	Library
Igafo Malia Vaa	Transition Team Lead	Veteran Affairs
Tim Jones	Transition Team Lead	DMWR
Bridgette Moala	Transition Team Lead	ASCC
Aggie Letuligasenoa	Transition Team Lead	DOC
Vaitoa Hans Langkilde	Transition Team Lead	ASTCA

Transition Team Lead	Election Office
Transition Team Lead	DOH
Transition Team Lead	DYWA
Transition Team Lead	Political Status
Transition Team Lead	LBJ
Transition Team Lead	Visitors Bureau
Transition Team Lead	DOC
Executive Assistant for Governor-Elect Pula	
Executive Assistant for Lt. Governor-Elect Pulu	
Executive Secretary for Lt. Governor-Elect Pulu	
Executive Secretary for Governor-Elect Pula	
	Transition Team Lead  Executive Assistant for Governor-Elect Pulu  Executive Secretary for Lt. Governor-Elect Pulu

(See next page)

## List of All Transition Team Leaders for the Office of Governor-Elect

GOVERNMENT ENTITY	COMMON ABBREVIATION	LEAD or CO-LEAD	CO-LEAD
All American Samoa Government entities	ASG	Alvina Lutu	
Administrative Law Judge	ALJ	Kenn Kuaea	
American Rescue Plan Act Office	ARPA	Brett Butler	
American Samoa Economic Development Agency	ASEDA	Brett Butler	
American Samoa Environmental Protection Agency	ASEPA	Lance Glodowski	
American Samoa Historic Preservation Office	ASHPO	Alvin Taumua	
American Samoa Power Authority	ASPA	Lavata'i Reno Vivao	Alvina Lutu
American Samoa Telecommunications Authority	ASTCA	Vaito'a Hans Langkilde	Omar Shalhout
American Samoa Visitors Bureau	ASVB	Princess Auvaa	
Arts Council / Museum	ASAC	Ammon Fepuleai	
ASCC Community College	ASCC	Brigitte M. Moala	
ASG Hawaii Office	ASG-HI	Musuai Pauulu	
ASG Retirement Fund	ASGERF	Taua Taifane	
Criminal Justice Planning Agency	CJPA	Utumoe Alefosio	
Dept of Administrative Services	DAS	Puletu Koko	
Dept of Agriculture	DOA	Daniel Helsham	
Dept of Commerce	DOC	Aggie Pula-Letuligasenoa	Lina Petaia-Suisala
Dept of Corrections	DCORR	Mosese Lomu	
Dept of Education	DOE	Eileen Tyrell	Maefau Mary Taufetee
Dept of Health	DOH	Patricia Su'esu'e	Vaa Tofaeono
Dept of Homeland Security	DHS	Esau Esau	
Dept of Human and Social Services	DHSS	Toreka Brown	
Dept of Human Resources	DHR	Moli Lemana	Elinor Lutu-McMoore
Dept of Legal Affairs (aka, Atty General)	DLA	Kenn Kuaea	
Dept of Local Government (aka Samoan Affairs)	DLG (OSA)	Taito Aliitasi Mauga	
Dept of Marine and Wildlife Resources	DMWR	Tim Jones	
Dept of Parks and Recreation	DPR	Pastor Tap Moe	
Dept of Port Administration	DPA	Lorina Ofagalilo	
Dept of Public Safety	DPS	Feo Lagafuaina	Maugamu Aumua

	T .	1	1
Dept of Public Works	DPW	Lefagaoalii Annie Amosa	Talivaa Mikaele Senio
Dept of Search and Rescue	DSAR	Akenese Nikolao	Pita Sinapati
Dept of Treasury	Treasury	Brett Butler	Sesilia McKenzie
Dept of Youth and Women's Affairs	DYWA	Tapumanaia Galu Satele	
Development Bank of American Samoa	DBAS	Annie Sinapati	Joy Taala
Election Office	EO	Palaita Suiaunoa	
Feleti Barstow Public Library	FBPL	Lorena Seu	
Governor's Office	GO	Ella Gurr	Luisa Kuaea
LBJ Tropical Medical Center	LBJ	Fred Ledoux	
Medicaid Office	Medicaid	Ianeta Timoteo	
Office for Protection and Advocacy for the Disabled	OPAD	Esther Fiatoa	
Office of Budget and Planning	Budget	Brett Butler	
Office of Disaster Assistance and Petroleum Management	ODAPM	Lologa Olo	
Office of Information Technology	IT	Alvin Taumua	
Office of Political Status	OPS	Faleosalafai Tipa	
Office of Procurement	OP	Alvina Lutu	
Office of Property Management	ОРМ	Gemini Veavea	
Office of Public Information	ОРІ	Fatima Langkilde	
Office of the Insurance Commissioner	OIC	Afa Roberts	
Office of Veteran Affairs	OVA	Igafo Maria Togia	Tai Tyrell
Office of Vocational Rehabilitation	OVR	Adrian Vasai	
Public Defender's Office	PD	Kenn Kuaea	
Secretary of American Samoa	SLC	Faleosalafai Tipa	
Shipyard Authority	SYA	Misifoa Umi	
Sports Complex	Sports	Louis Solaita	
Territorial Administration on Aging	TAOA	Elisapeta Baker	Puletu Koko
Territorial Energy Office	TEO	Andrew Pelesasa	
<u> </u>			