Baxter County, AR

* denotes incumbent

Justice District 8	<u>Votes</u>	% of Votes
Edna Fusco (R)* 🗸	936	72%
Shane Tilley (D)	375	28%
Mountain Home	<u>Votes</u>	% of Votes
<u>Mayor</u>		
Hillrey Adams	1,811	46%
Dave Almond	738	19%
Nancy Osmon	1,413	36%
City Council		
Ward 1, Position 1		
Carl Graves*	1,693	48%
Bob Van Haaren √	1,809	52%
Ward 2, Position 1		
Jennifer Baker* √	2,112	57%
Clint Czeschin	1,581	43%
Cotter	<u>Votes</u>	% of Votes
<u>Mayor</u>		
McGeorge "Mac" Caradine ✓	201	66%
Roland Morris	102	34%
City Council		
Ward 1, Position 1		
Nathan Buck* ✓	160	54%
Carolyn Gill	134	46%

Ward 2, Position 1		
Thurman J. Williams	114	41%
Charles Sugg √	161	59%
Ward 2, Position 2		
John Bell* ✓	158	54%
Schuyler Brower	135	46%
Ward 3, Position 1		
Wayne Alexander* ✓	155	52%
Richard Gipson	142	48%

Results reflect all counted ballots √ = winner