

ORGANIZATION OF COMMITTEES - 2025 CITY COUNCIL

No Council member shall serve on more than three (3) standing committees at one time. Each of the standing committees shall consist of a minimum of three (3) Councilmembers, with the Mayor and Department Director serving as ex-officio members of each committee. Each of the standing committees shall consist of a maximum of four (4) Councilmembers.

Number of assignments

Bob Van Haaren --3 Susan Stockton -- 3 Jennifer Baker -- 3 Wayne Almond -- 3 Carry Manuel -- 3 Philip Frame -- 2 Jim Bodenhamer -- 3 Nick Reed -- 2

Public Safety

Wayne Almond (1st)*
Bob Van Haaren (1st)*
Jim Bodenhamer (1st)*
Carry Manuel (1st)*

Parks & Recreation

Susan Stockton (1st)* Nick Reed (1st)* Philip Frame (1st) Wayne Almond (2nd)*

Street

Jennifer Baker (2nd)* Jim Bodenhamer (2nd)* Susan Stockton (2nd)* Carry Manuel (3rd)

Water/Sewer

Jennifer Baker (1st)*
Bob Van Haaren (2nd)*
Nick Reed (2nd)*
Philip Frame (2nd)

Personnel

Carry Manuel (1st)* Jennifer Baker (3rd)* Wayne Almond (3rd)* Jim Bodenhamer (3rd)*

Advertising & Promotion

Bob Van Haaren*
Susan Stockton*

A&P Commission members were voted on separately from the standing committees. That vote was held at the January 2nd Council Meeting.